Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.6/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

Reviews (32)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-30 10:15:11

No description provided

— Peer 01/30/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-10 12:37:17

Mr. Beehler is a formidable opponent, who plays by the rules, and conducts himself with civility and grace.

— Peer 01/10/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-09 16:20:52

No description provided

— Peer 01/09/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-04 14:39:35

No description provided

— Peer 01/04/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-03 12:54:19

No description provided

— Peer 01/03/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-31 14:06:58

No description provided

— Peer 12/31/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-31 12:47:56

No description provided

— Peer 12/31/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-31 11:24:45

No description provided

— Peer 12/31/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-13 09:55:07

No description provided

— Peer 08/13/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

brad is an excellent, busy, trial lawyer. i would regard him as one of the best lawyers in grand forks, n.d. i have served on the pattern jury instruction commission with him and know him to be incredibly fair and strong academically. i would trust him with anything he told me completely.

— Peer 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

No description provided

— Peer 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

No description provided

— Peer 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

excellent trial lawyer.

— Peer 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

he should be rated av. he is an excellent lawyer.

— Peer 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

i've known mr.beehler for many years and have had the opportunity to observe his legal skills and ethical qualifications. he is unquestionably worthy of an av rating. i endorse such a rating for him without hesitation or any equivocation. tom olson

— Peer 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

brad deserves an a+ rating.

— Peer 09/10/2009

4.8 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

this lawyer does deserve an a rating. i have had several matters with him and he does an excellent job.

— Peer 09/10/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2013-04-13 12:56:59

No description provided

— Peer 04/13/2013

4.6 / 5.0
2012-01-08 12:34:49

No description provided

— Peer 01/08/2012

4.6 / 5.0
2009-08-13 11:01:24

No description provided

— Peer 08/13/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

No description provided

— Peer 09/10/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

as a trial court judge i find mr. beehler to be a pleasure to work with. he knows what he is doing and comes prepared. his clients are well represented with appropriate zeal. i would give him an a.

— Peer 09/10/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

No description provided

— Peer 09/10/2009

4.2 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

No description provided

— Peer 09/10/2009

4.0 / 5.0
2014-05-27 16:57:01

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-05-27 09:45:35

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-05-27 09:21:07

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2013-04-15 08:24:31

none

— Peer 04/15/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

No description provided

— Peer 09/10/2009

4.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

No description provided

— Peer 09/10/2009

3.8 / 5.0
2012-03-12 10:01:17

No description provided

— Peer 03/12/2012

3.4 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

No description provided

— Peer 09/10/2009