Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.6/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

0% client recommended

Reviews (32)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-30 10:15:11

No description provided

— Member 01/30/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-10 12:37:17

Mr. Beehler is a formidable opponent, who plays by the rules, and conducts himself with civility and grace.

— Associate 01/10/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-09 16:20:52

No description provided

— Member 01/09/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-04 14:39:35

No description provided

— Managing Partner 01/04/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-03 12:54:19

No description provided

— Partner 01/03/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-31 14:06:58

No description provided

— Partner 12/31/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-31 12:47:56

No description provided

— Managing Partner 12/31/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-31 11:24:45

No description provided

— Staff Lawyer 12/31/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-13 09:55:07

No description provided

— Staff Lawyer 08/13/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

brad is an excellent, busy, trial lawyer. i would regard him as one of the best lawyers in grand forks, n.d. i have served on the pattern jury instruction commission with him and know him to be incredibly fair and strong academically. i would trust him with anything he told me completely.

— Member 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

No description provided

— Member 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

No description provided

— Other Corporate/Company position 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

excellent trial lawyer.

— Member 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

he should be rated av. he is an excellent lawyer.

— Member 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

i've known mr.beehler for many years and have had the opportunity to observe his legal skills and ethical qualifications. he is unquestionably worthy of an av rating. i endorse such a rating for him without hesitation or any equivocation. tom olson

— Partner 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

brad deserves an a+ rating.

— Member 09/10/2009

4.8 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

this lawyer does deserve an a rating. i have had several matters with him and he does an excellent job.

— Member 09/10/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2013-04-13 12:56:59

No description provided

— Member 04/13/2013

4.6 / 5.0
2012-01-08 12:34:49

No description provided

— Partner 01/08/2012

4.6 / 5.0
2009-08-13 11:01:24

No description provided

— Member 08/13/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

No description provided

— Partner 09/10/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

as a trial court judge i find mr. beehler to be a pleasure to work with. he knows what he is doing and comes prepared. his clients are well represented with appropriate zeal. i would give him an a.

— Member 09/10/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

No description provided

— Member 09/10/2009

4.2 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:28

No description provided

— Member 09/10/2009

4.0 / 5.0
2014-05-27 16:57:01

No description provided

— Managing Partner 05/27/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-05-27 09:45:35

No description provided

— Principal 05/27/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-05-27 09:21:07

No description provided

— Principal 05/27/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2013-04-15 08:24:31

none

— Partner 04/15/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

No description provided

— Member 09/10/2009

4.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

No description provided

— Partner 09/10/2009

3.8 / 5.0
2012-03-12 10:01:17

No description provided

— Principal 03/12/2012

3.4 / 5.0
2009-09-10 13:15:27

No description provided

— Member 09/10/2009